Here’s the latest ARRL Field Day information from W1AW and HQ ARRL.

Views expressed in this Amateur/Ham Radio update are those of the reporters and correspondents.

Content supplied by HQ ARRL and W1AW.

Accessed on 26 June 2020, 2154 UTC, Post 1508.

Source (email message from W1AW and HQ ARRL):

https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/h/10rqc3sio6qpa/?&th=172f244bb7477d9e&v=c&s=l&l=ARRL+website

Please click link or scroll down to read this selection.

SB QST @ ARL $ARLB018
ARLB018 K9JM to transmit CW version of 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

ZCZC AG18
QST de W1AW
ARRL Bulletin 18  ARLB018
From ARRL Headquarters
Newington CT  June 26, 2020
To all radio amateurs

SB QST ARL ARLB018
ARLB018 K9JM to transmit CW version of 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

West Coast ARRL Qualifying Run station K9JM will transmit the CW
version of the 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin on 80 and 40 meters.

On Saturday, June 27, 2020, the CW version will be transmitted at
7:30 AM PDT, or 1430 UTC.  On Saturday evening, the CW version will
be transmitted at 5:30 PM PDT, or Sunday UTC at 0030 UTC.

On Sunday, June 28, 2020, the CW version of the bulletin will be
transmitted at 7:30 AM PDT, or 1430 UTC.

The frequencies are 3581.5 and 7047.5 kHz.

Please see http://www.arrl.org/field-day for details on Field Day.
NNNN
/EX


For the latest Amateur/Ham Radio news and information, please visit this blog daily.  Our news feeds are updated daily and weekly.  Thanks for joining us today.

Aloha es 73 de Russell Roberts (KH6JRM)

Public Information Officer

Hawaii County, ARRL Pacific Section

https://bigislandarrlnews.com

https://www.simplehamradioantennas.com

https://paper.li/f-1576465810 (breaking Amateur/Ham Radio News)